jennyfathers

Happy!

Kategori: Vardagslivet

Someone once told me

That you have to choose

What you win or loose

You can't have everything

Don't you take chances?

You might feel the pain

Don't you love in vain?

Cause love won't set you free

I could stand by the side and watch this life pass me by

So unhappy, but safe as could be...

 

So what if it hurts me?

So what if I break down.

So what if this world just throws me off the edge?

My feet run out of ground.

I got to find my place, I wanna hear my sound.

Don't care about other pain in front of me, cause I'm just trying to be... happy.

Just wanna be happy.

 

Holding on tightly

Just can’t let it go

Just trying to play my role…

Slowly disappear…

 

All these days

They feel like they are the same

Just different faces, different names

Get me out of here…

 

Well I could stay by the side

And watch this life pass me by.

Pass me by…

 

So what if it hurts me?

So what if I break down.

So what if this world just throws me off the edge?

My feet run out of ground.

I got to find my place, I wanna hear my sound.

Don't care about other pain in front of me, cause I'm just trying to be... happy.

Just wanna be...happy.

 

So any turns that I can’t see

I’ll count a stranger on this road

But don’t say victim

Don’t say anything…

 

I just wanna be…

I just wanna be…

Happy!!!

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: